Republican Party of Gregg County Leadership

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is comprised of the precinct chairs, county chair, vice-chair, secretary, and treasurer (if required).

Chairman: Tracy Vincent
Vice-Chair: Marty Rhymes
Treasurer: Andrew Smith

Precinct Chairs

Gregg County is divided into numerous voting precincts, each of which has a precinct chair to serve the people in that community.

Precinct 1:
Precinct 2: Michael Collins
Precinct 3:
Precinct 4:
Precinct 5:
Precinct 6: Brian Bowden
Precinct 7: Gary Nice
Precinct 8: C. Kyle Smith
Precinct 9:
Precinct 10: Vacant
Precinct 11: Virgil Bohannan
Precinct 12: Joy Hasley
Precinct 13:
Precinct 14: Sandra Odom
Precinct 15: Vacant
Precinct 16: Curtis Shockley
Precinct 17: Vacant (Interested in serving? Let us know!)
Precinct 18: Brenda Carlton
Precinct 19: Darrin Rudolph
Precinct 20: Bill Daniel
Precinct 21: Neal Frey